HOME Porsche logo

Porsche model range

About Us

How to contact us

Contact us

You can contact us by phone or email using the details below.

Email:  info@porscheguildford.co.uk

Phone:  +44 1483 494 084

Alternatively please visit us in the showroom, you can use the directions below or click the button to view our location in Google maps.

Opening hours

  Sales  Service Retail Parts Trade Parts
Mon - Fri 8.30 - 18.30 7.30 - 18.00 7.30 - 18.00 7.30 - 18.00
Sat 9.00 - 17.00 8.00 - 13.00 8.00 - 13.00 Closed
Sun Closed Closed Closed Closed
Bank Holidays 11.00 - 16.00 Closed Closed Closed
Public Holidays* Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tel (+44) 1483 494 084 (+44) 1483 494 084 (+44) 1483 494 084 (+44) 1483 494 084
Contact us        

*including Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day and Easter Sunday

Please note: Charging station available only during Centre opening hours

How to find us

 

Meet the team

Jon Betts, Centre Principal

Jon Betts

Centre Principal

Tel: (+44) 1483 494 084

Email: jon.betts@porscheguildford.co.uk

Tom Cheverton, General Sales Manager

Tom Cheverton

General Sales Manager

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email: tom.cheverton@porscheguildford.co.uk

Iain Gibbs, Aftersales Manager

Iain Gibbs

Aftersales Manager

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email: iain.gibbs@porscheguildford.co.uk

Jilly Durrant - Retail Sales Manager

Jilly Durrant

Retail Sales Manager

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email: jilly.durrant@porscheguildford.co.uk

Darren Burdett, Retail Sales Manager

Darren Burdett

Retail Sales Manager

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email:  darren.burdett@porscheguildford.co.uk

Samantha Sharp, Centre Support Manager

Samantha Sharp

Centre Support Manager

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email:  samantha.sharp@porscheguildford.co.uk

Grace Brown, Centre Financial Controller

Grace Brown

Centre Financial Controller

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email: grace.brown@porsche.co.uk

Matt Portou, Service Team Manager

Matt Portou

Service Team Manager

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email:  matt.portou@porscheguildford.co.uk

Workshop Manager, Tim Dring

Tim Dring

Service Team Manager

Tel: (+44) 1483 408 800

Email:  tim.dring@porscheguildford.co.uk

Join our team

Careers

We are always looking for talented people to join our team.

We advertise vacancies in a variety of trade, local and national publications. You can also visit our jobs page for more information on how you can work with us.

Explore our jobs page

How to make a complaint

Financial Ombudsman Service

We aim to provide you with a high level of customer service at all times, but if you need to complain and you are not satisfied with our response you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). 

For further information about the FOS and eligibility to refer a complaint to them you can visit the FOS website: www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

Motor codes

Our Porsche Centre is a subscriber to the Motor Industry Code of Practice for Service and Repair. You can therefore refer any complaint about service and repair where you remain dissatisfied with our response to Motor Codes by visiting  www.motorcodes.co.uk.

Motor Codes provides a CTSI certified Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service.